THIS INTEGRATION WILL GO LIVE SOON!
Once you delete an employee from Freshteam, it will be deleted from TalentLMS as well. Let us understand how this works:
1. Open your Freshteam account. Search for the specific employee you would want to delete. Click on their profile icon on the top right corner of the screen, and click on Delete Employee.
2. A prompt will appear on your screen asking you to confirm the deletion. Click on Delete to delete the employee.
3. Open the TalentLMS platform. On the Timeline, you can see the employee has been deleted. Here you can either Undo Delete or Permanently Delete the employee.
For further queries, please write to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.